30 minutes $125
 
60 minutes $200
90 minutes $295
 
Business and House Healings
 
60 minutes $350
(9 employees or less)
 
60 minutes $500
(10 employees or more)
$200 each additional hr.
60 minutes Travel $200
Medical Healings
 
 
THURSDAYS
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm PT
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm MT
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm CT 

8:30 pm - 9:30 PM ET

Hawaii Times!

March-October

3:30 - 4:30 pm HST

November-February

2:30 pm - 3:30 pm HST

$200/m

 

$300/m

$150/m